Fair Hill Update

(Courtesy of TGSF) Turf installation is almost complete on the new Fair Hill track. The pump house for irrigation is being installed. Fence post installation around all three arenas is complete and the footing installation has commenced. Fence posts are also being

The Triple Crown to Double Down

UPDATE Sunday Oct. 27, 2019 9:43 a.m.: Due to the rain, organizers GSVH are regretfully canceling today’s Hunter Trials. All efforts will be made to, at the very least, find a date to hold a second class for the MSA

Foxhunter Schooling Day Grand Success

Many thanks to the Masters of Elkridge-Harford for making the day possible, to particularly thank Joe Davies and Ashton Williams for helping to organize the course, and to Shockey Gillet and Eric Poretz for leading the mock field master chases.